School Community » Directorio

Directorio

     
Principal Nuñez Heather Mónica
Admissions Núñez Solórzano María Elena mnunez@pinecrestmexico.com
Principal's Assistant González Barreto Jessica jgonzalez@pinecrestmexico.com
Communication and Promotion Vergara Leiva Valeria vvergara@pinecrestmexico.com
Public Relations Colin de la Rosa Gabriela gcolin@pinecrestmexico.com
Reception Desk Selwyn García Paola recepcion@pinecrestmexico.com
Dean of Studies Alvarado Vela Olivia oalvarado@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Maker Space Galas Taboada Rosario galas@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
     
Catholic Formation Coordinator García Espinosa María Mercedes mgarciae@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Instructor Abril Barrera Hernando habril@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
     
Instructor Suárez Vargas Edgar esuarez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Instructor Arias Rangel Maritza marias@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Preschool Coordination Preschool Coordination preschool@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Coordinator Buerba Rivera Marcela mbuerba@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Assistant Cedillo González Perla pcedillo@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Psychology López Álvarez Patricia plopez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
SEP Director Lewit Senger Sandra slewit@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Assistant Chávez Hernández Maribel mchavez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Dean of Students BOYS Reyes Sánchez Juan Pablo jreyes@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Dean of Students GIRLS Cantón Medina Fernanda fgcanton@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Spanish Coordinator Galindo Gutiérrez Adriana agalindo@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
English Coordinator Miranda Robles Adriana amiranda@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Psychology Miranda Jiménez Vanessa Maylet vmiranda@pinecrestmexico.com
SEP Director Espinosa Zárate María Esther mespinosa@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Assistant Lejarza Arredondo Alva alejarza@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
     
Dean of Students GIRLS Guadarrama Collado Mónica mguadarrama@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
English Coordinator Carmona Jiménez Arán acarmona@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
High School Tutor Barrientos Ayala Erika Mariana ebarrientos@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Humanities Coordinator Fuente Corona María del Pilar pfuente@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Math & Technology Coordinator Rodríguez Sánchez Graciela grodriguez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Psychology De la Torre Armella Regina rdelatorre@pinecrestmexico.com
SEP Director González Villavicencio Rocio rgonzalez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Sports Coordinator Carmona Jiménez Arán acarmona@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Culture Coordinator Ruesga Rodríguez Esteban Federico eruesga@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Soccer Coordinator Guzmán González Edgar eguzman@edu.pinecrestmexico.com
Cashier Ledezma Lagunez Ana Karen aledezma@pinecrestmexico.com
Counter Caballero García Fernando fcaballero@pinecrestmexico.com
General Manager Chávez Nava Johana jchavezn@pinecrestmexico.com
Human Resources Soto Santana Laura Brasilia lsoto@pinecrestmexico.com
Purchases Martín Casillas Angélica María amartin@pinecrestmexico.com
Reception Selwyn García Paola recepcion@pinecrestmexico.com
Stationery Copies Chávez Ramírez Claudia papeleria@pinecrestmexico.com
Technical Support Durán Velázquez David dduran@pinecrestmexico.com
Technical Support Ramirez Ugarte Aurora aramirez@pinecrestmexico.com
Infirmary Quechulpa Antonio Abigail enfermeria@correo.pinecrestmexico.com