Pinecrest International School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
School Community » Directorio

Directorio

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE  

 

Principal Grandío Pérez Eugenio

jgonzalez@pinecrestmexico.com

Admissions Núñez Solórzano María Elena

mnunez@pinecrestmexico.com

Principal's Assistant González Barreto Jessica

jgonzalez@pinecrestmexico.com

Communication and Promotion Zambrano Domínguez Gabriela

gzambrano@pinecrestmexico.com

Public Relations Colin de la Rosa Gabriela

gcolin@pinecrestmexico.com

Reception Desk Selwyn García Paola

recepcion@pinecrestmexico.com

     
ACADEMIC STAFF    

Dean of Studies

Paterson Flynn Sheila

spaterson@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Maker Space

Galas Taboada Rosario

galas@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Technological Education

Tovar Ehlers Ana Irene

atovar@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

     
INTEGRAL FORMATION    

Integral Formation Sub-Director

Orduña Giorgana Alejandra

aorduna@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Catholic Formation Coordinator

García Espinosa María Mercedes

mgarciae@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Instructor

Abril Barrera Hernando

habril@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Instructor

Reyes Esquer Emma Victoria

ereyes@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

     
PRESCHOOL    

Preschool Coordination

Preschool Coordination

preschool@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Coordinator

Buerba Rivera Marcela

mbuerba@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Assistant

Cedillo González Perla

pcedillo@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Psychology

Durán Ruesga Luz Elena del Carmen

lduran@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

SEP Director

Lewit Senger Sandra

slewit@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

 
LOWER SCHOOL
     

Assistant

Chávez Hernández Maribel

mchavez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Dean of Students BOYS

Reyes Sánchez Juan Pablo

jreyes@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Dean of Students GIRLS

Torres Román Elena

etorres@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

English Coordinator

Miranda Robles Adriana

amiranda@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Psychology

Miranda Jiménez Vanessa Maylet

vmiranda@pinecrestmexico.com

SEP Director

Espinosa Zárate María Esther

mespinosa@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Spanish Coordinator

Ibáñez Fernández Gabriela

gibanez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

     
JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL    

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant

Lejarza Arredondo Alva

alejarza@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Dean of Students BOYS

Ortíz Ochoa José Froylán

fortiz@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Dean of Students GIRLS

Guadarrama Collado Mónica

mguadarrama@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

English Coordinator

Carmona Jiménez Arán

acarmona@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

High School Tutor

Mendoza Santoyo Alejandra

amendoza@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Humanities Coordinator

Fuente Corona María del Pilar

pfuente@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Math & Technology Coordinator

Rodríguez Sánchez Graciela

grodriguez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Psychology

De la Torre Armella Regina

rdelatorre@pinecrestmexico.com

SEP Director

González Villavicencio Rocio

rgonzalez@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

     
ACADEMIES    
     

Sports Coordinator

Carmona Jiménez Arán

acarmona@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Culture Coordinator

Ruesga Rodríguez Esteban Federico

eruesga@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

Soccer Coordinator

Guzmán González Edgar

eguzman@edu.pinecrestmexico.com

     
ADMINISTRATION STAFF    
     

Cashier

Ledezma Lagunez Ana Karen

aledezma@pinecrestmexico.com

Counter

Caballero García Fernando

fcaballero@pinecrestmexico.com

General Manager

Chávez Nava Johana

jchavezn@pinecrestmexico.com

Human Resources

Soto Santana Laura Brasilia

lsoto@pinecrestmexico.com

Purchases

Ruiz Roldán Marisol

mruizr@pinecrestmexico.com

Reception

Selwyn García Paola

recepcion@pinecrestmexico.com

Stationery Copies

Chávez Ramírez Claudia

papeleria@pinecrestmexico.com

Technical Support

Durán Velázquez David

dduran@pinecrestmexico.com

Technical Support

Ramirez Ugarte Aurora

aramirez@pinecrestmexico.com

Infirmary

Quechulpa Antonio Abigail

enfermeria@correo.pinecrestmexico.com